Board of Governance

Dr. Neo Boon Siong (Chairman)

Neo Boon Siong has 40 years of corporate experience in corporate governance, management education, business consulting and research fields. He is a Chartered Accountant (Singapore), and holds M.B.A. and PhD degrees in Business Administration. He retired from the Nanyang Technological University as the Canon Endowed Chair of Business and twice served as Dean of the Nanyang Business School. He has served on the Boards of many corporations, including OCBC Bank, Great Eastern Holdings, and subsidiaries of Keppel Corporation. He is currently serving as Director on the Boards of the Wealth Management Institute, St. Luke’s Eldercare Ltd, and Chip Eng Seng Corporation Ltd.

Victor Tan (Secretary)

Victor holds a M.B.A. from University of Strathclyde (Scotland), and is currently a Financial Services Director in Phillip Securities. He worked 20 years in two foreign banks and was a director/shareholder in an independent financial advisory firm for 23 years.

Judy Ng (Treasurer)

Judy is a finance professional with 30 years of experience in the banking and financial sector. She is a chartered accountant and has a Master in Applied Finance, M.B.A. She is currently the Chief Financial Officer for the Institutional Banking Business at DBS Bank.

Alex Lo (Board Member)

Alex Lo is the founding Director of TechSource Systems, a software distribution company with offices in ASEAN.

Viloane Ko (Board Member)

Viloane worked as a researcher at Agency for Science, Technology and Research prior to being on staff. He graduated with a PhD from the National University of Singapore (NUS) Graduate School for Integrative Sciences & Engineering.

Yeo Sze Meng Roger (Board Member)

Roger worked as a software engineer in Defence Science and Technology Agency prior to being on staff. He graduated from the School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University (NTU).